Available Dates

We are NOW registering teams for our Summer Program 2018. Register now! Space is limited.

 

Week One: Sunday, June 3 -Saturday, June 9
Week Two: Sunday, June 10 –  Saturday, June 16
Week Three: Sunday, June 17 –  Saturday, June 23
Week Four: Sunday, June 24 –  Saturday, June 30
Week Five: Sunday, July 1 – Saturday, July 7
Week Six: Sunday, July 8 – Saturday, July 14
Week Seven: Sunday, July 15 –  Saturday, July 21
Week Eight: Sunday, July 22 –  Saturday, July 28

Register Your Team